Gujrat Titans Preview– IPL 2023, GT Complete Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Venue

Gujrat Titans Preview- IPL 2023: Gujrat Titans had a winning debut on their IPL journey. The team is led by Hardik Pandya and it will be interesting to see if we are able to contribute to bowling as well.

The reason they won the title last season is largely due to the fact that they performed as a team and every player was clear about his role in the team. In Pandya, Miller, and Wade GT have a formidable middle order whereas Rashid Khan and Tewatia apart from bowling formed also contributed to batting.

GT will begin its IPL 2023 campaign against CSK at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad on 31st March 2023. They will then play against DC at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi on 4th April 2023, and KKR at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad on 9th April 2023. They will conclude their league stage fixtures against SRH at Narendra Modi Stadium on 21st May 2023.

Gujrat Titans Full Schedule For The 2023 Edition Of The Indian Premier League:

Match 1: March 31 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)

Match 2: April 4 – Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, Delhi (7:30 PM IST)

Match 3: April 9 – Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Ahmedabad (3:30 PM IST)

Match 4: April 13 – Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Mohali (7:30 PM IST)

Match 5: April 16 – Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)

Match 6: April 22 – Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans, Lucknow (3:30 PM IST)

Match 7: April 25 – Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)

Match 8: April 29 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans, Kolkata (3:30 PM IST)

Match 9: May 2 – Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)

Match 10: May 5 – Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans, Jaipur (7:30 PM IST)

Match 11: May 7 – Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants, Ahmedabad (3:30 PM IST)

Match 12: May 12 – Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans, Mumbai (7:30 PM IST)

Match 13: May 15- Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Ahmedabad (7:30 PM IST)

Match 14: May 21 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans, Bengaluru (7:30 PM IST)

GT IPL 2023 Squad

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.

Leave a Comment